• About
  •  >  News & Events

Alliance News & Events

Get the latest from the blog

Special offers and highlights for upcoming events and coin shows are posted on the Alliance blog. View it here.

Follow us on Facebook

If you're on Facebook and like to follow along there, you will find Alliance's Facebook page here.

Follow us on Twitter

We recently started a Twitter feed; follow us here.

News Categories

Coin Shows

Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Live Coin Auction – 600+ Lots Listed in Just Released Catalogue
Read More

Tue, 22 Oct 2013
Ottawa Geek Market Far from the Ordinary!
Read More

Tue, 28 May 2013
Comiccon Highlight – Meeting Agent Scully
Read More

Thu, 25 Apr 2013
Ottawa Comiccon special offer: Star Wars and Doctor Who
Read More

Alliance News

Fri, 08 Sep 2017
Our Latest “Weird & Wonderful” Sale!
Read More

Sat, 01 Jul 2017
Announcing our Alliance ‘150’ Medal
Read More

Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Our next Weird & Wonderful Auction – Canada 150 Listings!
Read More

Tue, 27 Sep 2016
The Return of our ‘Weird & Wonderful’ Sale on eBay!
Read More

Alliance Events

Fri, 13 Oct 2017
‘Coins & Strings’ Open House on November 4th
Read More

Fri, 08 Sep 2017
Come meet an artist from the Royal Canadian Mint!
Read More

Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Join us on Canada Day!
Read More

Sat, 27 May 2017
The Return of our “Weird & Wonderful” Sale!
Read More