• About
  •  >  News & Events

Alliance News & Events

Get the latest from the blog

Special offers and highlights for upcoming events and coin shows are posted on the Alliance blog. View it here.

Follow us on Facebook

If you're on Facebook and like to follow along there, you will find Alliance's Facebook page here.

Follow us on Twitter

We recently started a Twitter feed; follow us here.

News Categories

Coin Shows

Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Live Coin Auction – 600+ Lots Listed in Just Released Catalogue
Read More

Tue, 22 Oct 2013
Ottawa Geek Market Far from the Ordinary!
Read More

Tue, 28 May 2013
Comiccon Highlight – Meeting Agent Scully
Read More

Thu, 25 Apr 2013
Ottawa Comiccon special offer: Star Wars and Doctor Who
Read More

Alliance News

Tue, 27 Sep 2016
The Return of our ‘Weird & Wonderful’ Sale on eBay!
Read More

Wed, 08 Jun 2016
Come view our new inventory!
Read More

Tue, 26 Apr 2016
“Ancient China” Open-House a resounding success
Read More

Sun, 03 Apr 2016
eBay Weird & Wonderful sale opens April 4th
Read More

Alliance Events

Thu, 30 Mar 2017
Important update to Live Auction 2017
Read More

Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Live Coin Auction – 600+ Lots Listed in Just Released Catalogue
Read More

Sun, 05 Mar 2017
Almonte’s First Coin Auction
Read More

Wed, 28 Dec 2016
The Alliance Coin 2016 Boxing Week Sale!
Read More